Government Relations Committee

Committee Members Company Name Phone Number Email
Dan Sisko (Chair) Trenchless Technology 330-315-2057 [email protected]
Al Hogan (Co-Chair) ACPA 972-506-7216 [email protected]
Ian Lancaster Insituform Technologies 813-944-7068 [email protected]
Bob O'Connor MCSP 513-482-3300 [email protected]
Jon Sickels Advanced Drainage Systems 904-347-3311 [email protected]
Shoots Veis Interstate Engineering 406-256-1920 [email protected]
Mike Smith Smith and Sons, LLC   [email protected]
*Chair changes at the 2017 Annual Conference