Board of Directors

Officers

Tim Vivian

Tim Vivian

NASSCO President

Green Mountain Pipeline Services (Contractor)

tim@greenmountainpipe.com

802-763-7022

Jacob Trapani

Jacob Trapani

NASSCO Vice President

BLD Services, LLC (Contractor)

jacob@bldllc.net

504-466-1344

Joe Schotthoefer

Joe Schotthoefer

NASSCO Secretary

Doetsch Environmental (Contractor)

joe@doetschenv.com

586-755-2090

Max Gowdy

Max Gowdy

NASSCO Treasurer

Liquiforce (Contractor)

mgowdy@liquiforce.com

734-231-6709

Board Members



Dean Monk

Pro-Pipe (Contractor)

dmonk@hswcorp.com

602-725-2794



Andy Rothernberg

PrimeLine Products (Supplier)

andy@primelineproducts.com

407-427-2840

Jeremy Wagner

PipeLogix (Supplier)

jeremy.wagner@pipelogix.com

760-409-2502



Pete Kurz

NASSCO Past President

VPWE (Supplier)

Pete@VPWE.com

804-774-0807



Jimmy Stewart

Pure Technologies (Contractor)

jimmy.stewart@puretechltd.com

334-750-3208

Will Markey

Will Markey

Michels Corporation (Contractor)

wmarkey@michels.us

920-392-2628

Laurie Perkins

Laurie Perkins

Wright-Pierce (Professional)

laurie.perkins@wright-pierce.com

603-606-4430

Frank Kendrix

Frank Kendrix

Insituform Technologies, LLC (Contractor)

fkendrix@insituform.com

305-887-5007



Randy Belanger

Visu-Sewer, Inc. (Contractor)

rbelanger@visu-sewer.com

414-429-1885



Michelle Beason

Cartlon/ National Plant Services (Contractor)

mbeason@nationalplant.com

925-262-7366